Uncategorized

Weaknesses

This word is timely.  At 50, I am surprised at all of the drama that grown women like to be involved in.  It makes me sad to know that I have gossips and simply, unkind people on my team. 

This morning I woke up, thinking about what others may be saying about me.  That I am a weak leader, because I havent done anything.  Lord, when things come to me, people dont want to address it. 

Please use my weaknesses for your glory.  Make me more like you. Show me how to lead as you would.   More often then not, Jesus knew there were people out there that wanted to kill him, but he didnt go to them. He went to the ones that wanted what he had to give.  His love, and wisdom.    

Leave a Reply

