Thoughts

Thank you Jesus, for your spirit of peace. Lord, I know that you are with us.  I know that VLCS is in your hand.  Jesus, please be with us..with the middle school as they go to Universal Studios, with me as I meet with parents for coffee and conversation.  May I have a spirit of love and joy towards the parents, but also, lead me to keep it positive.  I thank you for our momentary trials.  I know you are developing us for something larger.  Lord, I lift up Steve, and Staci, and pray that you give him/them, an amazing strength, that comes only from you. That your heart and mind will be steadfast.  Thank you for having us Father. For the little lives that can be changed because of us….  thank you for the peace and confidence that comes from you. For your spirit.  Go before us Father… thank you for allowing us to have a different perspective….  

1493988055993_image

1493987879118_image

1493987833423_image

1493959803184_image

1493959750102_image

1493959685721_image

share_image

Leave a Reply

