Uncategorized

When He speaks to my heart

I don’t hear God speak audibly.  But there are times I hear him speak to my heart.  Lately, it has been about simple obedience.  Trust and obey, with a peaceful content heart.  

I am where He wants me to be.  Where He wants me to live, work and with those He wants me to love.  I have sought a real house….where we can have friends over… but He isnt opening the door for that, at least not today….and all indicators show a: we need to prepare for tough times ahead, b: He may just return sooner rather than later. 

I am thankful that I know, ultimately, God is in control.  

Leave a Reply

